Thursday, May 20, 2010

Tracklist for Thank Me Later Leaked Online

I don't know how the rest of you feel but I cannot wait until June!

Why, you ask?

Because Drake's album Thank Me Later FINALLY comes out!

I'm not talking about another mixtape like last year's So Far So Gone! Though, I did enjoy that mixtape.

I'm talking about an actual ALBUM! I can't wait to get my Drizzy on and head to Target on June 15th. All of this anticipation about the album's release is making me forget all the rumors of the Young Money star supposedly taking a page out of T-pain's book and falling in love with a stripper.

Who happens to be in his video for Find Your Love.
Find Your Love (Check it out here!) leaked the tracklist for Thanks Me Later and confirmed the playlist with Universal/Motown Records.

Here it is:
1. "Fireworks" (featuring Alicia Keys)

2. "Karaoke"

3. "The Resistance"

4. "Over"

5. "Show Me a Good Time"

6. "Up All Night" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

7. "Fancy" (featuring T.I. and Swizz Beatz)

8. "Shut It Down" (featuring The Dream)

9. "Unforgettable" (featuring Young Jeezy)

10. "Light Up" (featuring Jay-Z)

11. "Miss Me" (featuring Lil Wayne)

12. "Cece's Interlude"

13. "Find Your Love"

14. "Thank Me Now"

What an amazing all-star lineup for Drake's freshman album!

1 comment: