Monday, December 1, 2014

Tracklist Released for Nicki Minaj's "Pink Print" Album

It's been a minute since Nicki's released a new album and after a push back, the new album is due out by December 15th.
Nicki released the back over of the album on Instagram, “So excited to share the official track listing for #ThePinkprint,” she wrote.

There are 19 tracks total on the album, and have some heavy players making guest appearances like Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Jeremih, Meek Mill, Skylar Grey, Chris Brown and of course her YMCMB brothers, Wayne and Drake.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyonce
6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite feat. Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls feat. LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

I'm hoping with all of these collaborations this will be a solid album.
I'm not the biggest Nicki Minaj fan, but I do respect her trying new things that many female rappers haven't done before.

No comments:

Post a Comment